Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Privacy Policy


Owen Family Funeral Home, Inc. is a BBB Accredited Funeral Director in Syracuse, IN

Syracuse
1001 S. Huntington St.
Syracuse, IN 46567
Tel: 574-457-4002
North Webster
St. Rd. 13 & 500N
P.O. Box 72
North Webster, IN 46555
Tel: 574-834-1200

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Sean M. Anderson Sun November 09, 2014
Thomas D. "Tom" Miller Fri November 07, 2014
Joan L. (Leedy) Gudas Thu November 06, 2014
Raymond B. "Ray" Prince Wed October 29, 2014
Mary Alice (Snyder) Enyeart Tue October 28, 2014
Rosemary C. (Snoreck) Gerrity Sat October 25, 2014
Lula M. (Gipson) Scholle Tue October 07, 2014
Verlin Allen "Al" Young Sun October 05, 2014
John R. Stewart Sun September 28, 2014
Trueman Owen Bell Jr. Fri September 26, 2014