Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Privacy Policy


Owen Family Funeral Home, Inc. is a BBB Accredited Funeral Director in Syracuse, IN

Syracuse
1001 S. Huntington St.
Syracuse, IN 46567
Tel: 574-457-4002
North Webster
St. Rd. 13 & 500N
P.O. Box 72
North Webster, IN 46555
Tel: 574-834-1200

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

James L. "Jim" Watkins Sun July 27, 2014
Emily Rose Smith Tue July 22, 2014
George R. Guyas Sat July 19, 2014
Angel M. Carder Tue July 15, 2014
Amariyah Sole' Davis Thu July 10, 2014
Brandon L. Rauguth Mon July 14, 2014
Thomas W. "Tom" Madden Sun July 13, 2014
Norma J. (Carr) Schumm Sat July 12, 2014
Skyler Wayne Spore Sat June 28, 2014
Wanda J. (Miller) Dull Thu June 26, 2014